despires

No.F. 2(1-286)-MS/ESTT/2019 GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA DIRECTORATE OF HEALTH SERVICES

Dated, Agartala, the 21/12/2019.

To
The Director,
Information Cultural Affairs,
Government of Tripura,
Agartala.

Subject :- Classified Advertisement.

Sir.

In sending herewith 5(five) copies of the Notification informing for selection list of the candidature who are appeared in the Written examination along with date interview for recruitment to the post of Neuro OT Staff Nurse, Neuro Physiotherapist and Neuro O.T. Technician for Neurosurgical Unit, AGMC & GBP Hospital, Agartala.

I would request you kindly to take necessary steps for publication of the same in the 4(four) local daily News Paper (A-I) in 2(two) days on PRIORITY BASIS.

Yours faithfully,

may 21/12/19

Director of Health Services Government of Tripura, Agartala.

Copy to :-

- 1. The Station Director, A.I.R., Agartala for information with request to kindly broadcast the enclosed advertisement through in **ABHIGYAPAN**.
- 2. The Station Director, Agartala Door-Darshan Kendra for information with request to kindly telecast the advertisement (Copy enclosed) please.
- 3. The IEC Section of Directorate of F.W & P.M, for information.
- A. The Nodal Officer IT, Directorate of Health & F.W Department for information with request to kindly upload the Notifiocation (Copy enclosed) please.

SEIECTION LIST OF CANDIDATE WHO ARE APPEARED IN THE WRITTEN EXAMINATION AT NEURO SURGICAL UNIT, AGMC. Neuro OT Staff Nurse UR Candidate

SI.	Name of the Candidate	Marks obtained	Post	UR
No.	Shri Shnehangshu Deb	78	Staff Nurse	UR
1.				
2.	Shri Arindam Deb	74	Staff Nurse	UR
3.	Shri Prasenjit Mahajan	74	Staff Nurse	UR
4.	Shri Diptanu Sutradhar	74	Staff Nurse	UR
5.	Smti Habiba Khatun	74	Staff Nurse	UR
6.	Smti Lopa Biswas	74	Staff Nurse	UR
7.	Shri Pritam Dey	70	Staff Nurse	UR
8.	Smti Rimpi Chakraborty	70	Staff Nurse	UR
9.	Shri Priyotosh Chanda	70	Staff Nurse	UR
10.	Shri Goutam Biswas	66	Staff Nurse	UR
11.	Shri Biplab Debnath	66	Staff Nurse	UR
12.	Smti Bandana Debnath	62	Staff Nurse	UR
13.	Shri Sourav Banik	62	Staff Nurse	UR
14.	Shri Samar Debnath	62	Staff Nurse	UR
15.	Shri Rajib Paul	62	Staff Nurse	UR
16.	Mithun Debnath S/o Anil Ch. Debna	ath. 62	Staff Nurse	UR

Neuro OT Staff Nurse ST Candidate

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Marks obtained	Post	ST
10 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100				
1.	Smti. Bwkhrwi Jamatia	52	Staff Nurse	ST
2.	Smti Jayaprada Tripura	39	Staff Nurse	ST
3.	Smti Sangita Sangma	39	Staff Nurse	ST
4.	Smti Helina Debbarma	38	Staff Nurse	ST
5.	Shri Anand Debbarma	38	Staff Nurse	ST
6.	Shri Bimal Debbarma	30	Staff Nurse	ST
7.	Shri Joy Sing Debbarma	23	Staff Nurse	ST
8.	Smti Khalmai Hrangkhal	22	Staff Nurse	ST
9.	Shmti BijayaTripura	19	Staff Nurse	ST
10.	Smti Bohgkoiti Molsom	18	Staff Nurse	ST

Neuro OT Staff Nurse SC Candidate

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Marks obtained	Post	SC
1.	Shri Uttam Malakar	58	Staff Nurse	SC
2.	Smti Dipika Sarkar	58	Staff Nurse	SC
3.	Smti. Aparna Das, Do Payari Hohan	Das 46	Staff Nurse	SC
4.	Smti Prianka Sarkar	42	Staff Nurse	SC
5.	Smti. Uma Das	34	Staff Nurse	SC

The selection list of written examination for the post of Neuro OT Staff Nurse is prepared and placed to the committee for their kind signature .

11/12/19

Jon 16/12/19

16/19/07

Siblaly

Neuro OT Physiotherapist UR Candidate

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Marks obtained	Post	UR
1.	Smti. Gitasri Chakraborty	66	Physiotherapist	UR
2.	Shri Prasenjit Choudhury	63	Physiotherapist	UR
3.	Shri Gourab Debnath	62	Physiotherapist	UR
4.	Smti Sharmistha Debnath	58	Physiotherapist	UR
5.	Smti Jagriti Saha	54	Physiotherapist	UR
6.	Shri Suhag Ch. Saha	54	Physiotherapist	UR
7.	Shri Julius Chowdhury	51	Physiotherapist	UR
8.	Shri Taraknath Paul	51	Physiotherapist	UR
9.	Shri Niloy Acharjee	51	Physiotherapist	UR
10.	Smti Dipa Debnath	50	Physiotherapist	UR
11.	Shri Bijoy Debnath	50	Physiotherapist	UR

Neuro OT Physiotherapist ST Candidate

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Marks obtained	Post	ST
1.	Shri Prasenjit Debbarma	54	Physiotherapist	ST
2.	Shri Sankar Debbarma	50	Physiotherapist	ST
3.	Shri Prabir Tripura	42	Physiotherapist	ST
4.	Shri Rathe Chandra Tripura	42	Physiotherapist	ST
5.	Smti Rima Debbarma	38	Physiotherapist	ST

Neuro OT Physiotherapist SC Candidate

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Marks obtained	Post	SC
1.	Shri Sanjay Nama Sudra	65	Physiotherapist	SC
27	Shri Rahul Das	50	Physiotherapist	sc
3.	Shri Debashish Das	49	Physiotherapist	SC
4.	Shri Sukanta Roy	37	Physiotherapist	SC

The selection list of written examination for the post of Neuro OT Physiotherapist is prepared and placed to the committee for their kind signature.

Neuro OT Technician UR Candidate

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Marks obtained	Post	UR
1.	Shri Joydip Chakraborty	66	OT Technician	UR
2.	Shri Subhayan Chakraborty	65	OT Technician	UR
3.	Shri Sukrit Nandi	50	OT Technician	UR
4.	Shri Hrituparna Ghosh	50	OT Technician	UR
5.	Smti Simpani Sarkar	47	OT Technician	UR
6.	Shri Niladri Debnath	47	OT Technician	UR
7.	Shri jayanta Shil Sharma	43	OT Technician	UR
8.	Shri Sourav Sarkar	43	OT Technician	UR
9.	Smti Sangita Datta	42	OT Technician	UR
10.	Smti Sharmista Chakraborty	42	OT Technician	UR

Neuro OT Technician ST Candidate

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Marks obtained	Post	ST
1.	Shri Rajendra Mura singh	58	OT Technician	ST
2.	Shri Rakesh Joy Reang	46	OT Technician	ST certificate not produce
3.	Smti Jyoti Debbarma	39	OT Technician	ST
4.	Shri Amit Jamatia	30	OT Technician	ST
5.	Smti Dibanka Chakma	24	OT Technician	ST
6.	Smti Priya Chakma	22	OT Technician	ST

Neuro OT Technician SC Candidate

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Marks obtained	Post	SC
1.	Shri Pallab Baidya	47	OT Technician	SC
2	Smti Madhabi Das	37	OT Technician	SC
3.	Shri Asish Das	23	OT Technician	SC

The selection list of written examination for the post of Neuro OT Technician is prepared and placed to the committee for their kind signature.