Tender

Title Opening Date Receive Date Last Date Last Form Collection Date Download File Corrigendum Document
EOI for Sweeping & Cleaning .2016 & corrigendum Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Friday, December 30, 2016 Friday, December 30, 2016 EOI for Sweeping & Cleaning .2016 Corrigendum for Sweeping & Cleaning
Tender for MISC. ARTICLES 2016-17 Friday, December 30, 2016 Friday, December 30, 2016 Friday, December 23, 2016 Tender for MISC. ARTICLES 2016-17
CARRYING TENDER 2016-17 Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Tuesday, December 27, 2016 CARRYING TENDER 2016-17
Purchase of Full Automated Chemiluminiscence Immunoassay(CLIA) System for Pathology Department Friday, December 30, 2016 Friday, December 30, 2016 Purchase of Full Automated Chemiluminiscence Immunoassay(CLIA) System for Pathology Department
Procurement of ENT Equipment Saturday, December 24, 2016 Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Thursday, December 15, 2016 Procurement of ENT Equipment
Notice inviting tender from resourceful, experienced, reliable and bonafied renowned, licensed manufacturer/distributor for supply of ENT Equipments Notice inviting tender from resourceful, experienced, reliable and bonafied renowned, licensed manufacturer/distributor for supp
Corrigendum DNIT of Road furniture & Hoarding Monday, November 21, 2016 Monday, November 21, 2016 Monday, November 21, 2016 Monday, November 21, 2016 Corrigendum for Road furniture.docx Corrigendum for Road furniture.docx
NIT for Printing & Supply of Multicolour Leaflet Friday, November 25, 2016 Monday, November 21, 2016 Monday, November 21, 2016 Monday, November 21, 2016 NIT for Printing & supply of Multi colour Leaflet.pdf
NIT HOARDIND Monday, December 5, 2016 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Tuesday, November 15, 2016 NIT FOR HOARDING.pdf
NIT HOARDING Monday, December 5, 2016 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Tuesday, November 15, 2016 NIT HOARDING

Pages