Tender for Carrying Contractor 2018-19

Tender for Carrying Contractor 2018-19

Title Opening Date Receive Date Last Date Last Form Collection Date Download File Corrigendum Document
Short Notice Inviting Tender for preparation and submission of Quarterly e-TDS(In-come tax) and monthly GST, Electronic filling of returns from the salary of employees and Non-salary of Suppliers/Contractors for the financial year 2019-20 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 PDF icon Notice.PDF
Short Quotation for IT/GST filing Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 PDF icon # SNIQ for IT & GST Filling - 2019-20.pdf
SNIQ for Pensky martin Flash Apparatus Saturday, January 19, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019 PDF icon Re-SNIQ
SNIQ(RFL) Friday, January 18, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 PDF icon SNIQ
Mis. Stationery articles Friday, January 4, 2019 Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Wednesday, January 2, 2019 PDF icon Re-SNIQ
SNIQ(Xeroxe machine repairing) Friday, December 28, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 PDF icon SNIQ
Notice Inviting Tender Hypolixure solution , used x-ray film etc Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 PDF icon Notice Inviting Tender Hypolixure solution , used x-ray film etc
SNIQ for Pensky martin Flash Apparatus Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 PDF icon Scan_20181205.pdf
Notice Inviting Tender for finalization of rate contract for the vehicle (Bolero) Friday, December 21, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 PDF icon Notice Inviting Tender for finalization of rate contract for the vehicle (Bolero)
Re- SNIQ Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Saturday, December 1, 2018 Saturday, December 1, 2018 Saturday, December 1, 2018 PDF icon Scan_20181122.pdf

Pages