Tender for Carrying Contractor 2018-19

Tender for Carrying Contractor 2018-19

Title Opening Date Receive Date Last Date Last Form Collection Date Download File Corrigendum Document
Carrying Contractor for carrying items/articles Thursday, July 26, 2018 Friday, August 3, 2018 Friday, August 3, 2018 PDF icon Carrying Contractor for carrying items/articles
Finalization of rate contract both for Monthly and daily basis for vehicles Friday, July 27, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 PDF icon Finalization of rate contract both for Monthly and daily basis for vehicles
AMC of coputers & periferies Monday, June 18, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 PDF icon AMC of coputers & periferies PDF icon Download
Tender for hiring of 1(one) Maruti Omni Van under Health & Family Welfare Department. Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Wednesday, June 6, 2018 PDF icon Omni-Van-220518.pdf
Miselenous Articles Friday, April 27, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018 PDF icon Miselenous Articles PDF icon cancel corrigendum
Carrying Contractor for carrying items/articles Monday, April 23, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 PDF icon Carrying Contractor for carrying items/articles
SNIQ for Digital Muffle Furnace Saturday, April 7, 2018 Friday, April 6, 2018 Friday, April 6, 2018 Saturday, April 7, 2018 PDF icon SNIQ_for_Muffle_Furnace111111.PDF
EMPLOYMENT NOTIFICATION Friday, December 22, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 PDF icon NRCP.pdf
"SNIQ" for Digital Muffle Furnace Friday, December 22, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 PDF icon Muffle.pdf
Uniformed Security Guards/Supervisors Saturday, December 30, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 File Uniformed Security Guards/Supervisors

Pages