Tender for Carrying Contractor 2018-19

Tender for Carrying Contractor 2018-19

Title Opening Date Receive Date Last Date Last Form Collection Date Download File Corrigendum Document
SNIQ FOR PROCURMENT OF PRINTING MANUAL FOR FOOD SAFETY OFFICERS Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Sunday, January 1, 2023 Monday, January 30, 2023 Monday, January 30, 2023 PDF icon SNIQ.pdf
SNIQ regarding requirement of 01 (one) no. laptop. Saturday, January 7, 2023 Friday, January 6, 2023 Friday, January 6, 2023 Friday, January 6, 2023 PDF icon SNIQ regarding requirement of 01 (one) no. laptop.
SHORT NOTICE INVITING QUOTATION FOR PROCURMENT OF1 LAPTOM Friday, December 23, 2022 Thursday, December 22, 2022 Thursday, December 22, 2022 Thursday, December 22, 2022 PDF icon SNIQ Laptop 001.pdf
SNIQ regarding reliable resourceful experienced agency with vaild licence holder for procurement of printing of manual for Food Safety Officers. Saturday, December 31, 2022 Thursday, December 29, 2022 Thursday, December 29, 2022 Thursday, December 29, 2022 PDF icon SNIQ regarding reliable resourceful experienced agency with vaild licence holder for procurement of printing of manual for Food
SNIQ regarding repairing of Computers & accessories of the DFW &P.M. Thursday, December 15, 2022 Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tuesday, December 13, 2022 PDF icon SNIQ regarding repairing of Computers & accessories of the DFW &P.M.
Re-Short Nottice Inviting Quotation regarding repairing of Computers & accessories of the DFW &P.M. Monday, December 12, 2022 Friday, December 9, 2022 Friday, December 9, 2022 Friday, December 9, 2022 PDF icon Re-Short Nottice Inviting Quotation regarding repairing of Computers & accessories of the DFW &P.M.
SNIQ of Tripura State Pharmaceutical Price Monitoring & Resource Unit (TPMRU). Friday, November 18, 2022 Thursday, November 17, 2022 Thursday, November 17, 2022 Thursday, November 17, 2022 PDF icon SNIQ of Tripura State Pharmaceutical Price Monitoring & Resource Unit (TPMRU).
SNIQ regarding reapiring of Computers & accessories of Directorate of Family Welfare & P.M., Govt. of Tripura. Monday, November 21, 2022 Friday, November 18, 2022 Friday, November 18, 2022 Friday, November 18, 2022 PDF icon SNIQ regarding reapiring of Computers & accessories of Directorate of Family Welfare & P.M., Govt. of Tripura..pdf
SNIQ regarding procurement of Linen items for the use of ANM (R) Training Institute, Santirbazar. Thursday, December 8, 2022 Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tuesday, December 6, 2022 PDF icon SNIQ regarding procurement of Linen items for the use of ANM (R) Training Institute, Santirbazar.
SNIQ regaring Procurement of Infruments for the use ANM(R) Training Institute, Santirbazar, South Tripura. Friday, November 25, 2022 Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thursday, November 24, 2022 PDF icon SNIQ regaring Procurement of Infruments for the use ANM(R) Training Institute, Santirbazar, South Tripura.

Pages